PRESS CLUB announce biggest UK / EU tour yet through Aug + Sept

Posters

What: 
PRESS CLUB announce biggest UK / EU tour yet through Aug + Sept
Date: 
22/08/2019
Until: 
21/09/2019
Location: 
UK / EU

Full tour dates are below

Thu Aug 22 - The Parish, Huddersfield UK
Fri Aug 23 - Leeds Festival, Leeds UK
Sat Aug 24 - Reading Festival, Reading UK
Sun Aug 25 - Greenbelt Festival, Northamptonshire UK
Tue Aug 27 - Redrum Cellar Bar, Stafford UK
Wed Aug 28 - Bodega, Nottingham UK
Thu Aug 29 - Surf Cafe, Newcastle UK
Frid Aug 30 - Broadcast, Glasgow UK
Sat Aug 31 - Night People, Manchester UK
Tue Sep 3 - Annie's, Worcester UK
Wed Sep 4 - Bermuda Bob’s Hi-Fi, Norwich UK
Thu Sep 5 - New Cross Inn, London UK - VENUE CHANGE FROM THE BORDERLINE
Fri Sep 6 - Prince Albert, Brighton UK
Sun Sep 8 - Cinetol, Amsterdam NL
Wed Sep 11 - Sonic Ballroom, Cologne DE
Thu Sep 12 - Alte Hackerei, Karlsruhe DE
Fri Sep 13 - Dynamo, Zurich CH
Sat Sep 14 - Strom, Munich DE
Sun Sep 15 - Cross Club, Prague CZ
Wed Sep 18 - Stengade - Copenhagen DK
Thu Sep 19 & Friday Sep 20 - Reeperbahn, Hamburg DE
Sat Sep 21 - Vera, Groningen NL