Elephant Stone on tour

Posters

What: 
Elephant Stone on tour
Date: 
05/03/2020
Until: 
05/03/2020
Location: 
world
Date Event Location
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Merelyn Merelyn, Nijmegen
Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Paradiso Paradiso, Amsterdam
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ UT Connewitz UT Connewitz, Leipzip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Urban Spree Urban Spree, Berlin
Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Kasern Kasern, Basel
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ L'Astrodome L'Astrodome, Bordeaux
Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Las Arma Las Arma, Zargoza
Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Wurlitzer Ballroom Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Sala Upload Sala Upload, Barcelona
Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Het Depot Het Depot, Leuven
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ The Chameleon Arts Cafe The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Nice & Sleazy's Nice & Sleazy's, Glasgow
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ The Castle Hotel The Castle Hotel, Manchester
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Moth Club Moth Club, London
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 7:00PM Elephant Stone @ Espace B Espace B, Paris
Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00PM Elephant Stone @ L'Escogriffe Bar Spectacle L'Escogriffe Bar Spectacle, Montreal
Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00PM Elephant Stone @ The Garrison The Garrison, Toronto
Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 9:00PM Elephant Stone @ Maelstrøm Saint-Roch Maelstrøm Saint-Roch, Québec