Jaime Wyatt 's Neon Cross will be produced by Shooter Jennings


Jaime Wyatt 's Neon Cross will be produced by Shooter Jennings
Jaime Wyatt
Sunday, 22. March 2020

Jaime Wyatt will release Neon Cross on May 29th, 2020.  The 11-song set was produced by the two-time Grammy Award winning producer Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker) and is her New West Records debut. The album features Jennings on the song "Hurt So Bad" and the legendary Jessi Colter on Wyatt's trad-country feminist anthem "Just A Woman." It also features Neal Casal on guitar, harmonica, and wurlitzer in one of his final recordings before his death in August of 2019. Neon Cross is the anticipated follow up to Wyatt's 2017 Felony Blues EP

Jaime Wyatt Neon Cross Track Listing: 


1. Sweet Mess 

2. Neon Cross 

3. L I V I N 

4. Make Something Outta Me 

5. By Your Side 

6. Just A Woman (Featuring Jessi Colter) 

7. Goodbye Queen 

8. Mercy 

9. Rattlesnake Girl 

10. Hurt So Bad (Featuring Shooter Jennings) 

11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain 


Jaime Wyatt On Tour (More Dates To Be Announced Soon) 



4/16 - Dallas, TX - Blue Light Dallas

4/17 - Tulsa, OK - Cain's Ballroom

4/18 - Katy, TX - Mo's Place

5/29 - Nashville, TN - Exit/In

6/12 - Oslo, Norway - Oslo Americana

6/13 - Stockholm, Sweden - Sthlm Americana

6/27 - Silverado, CA - Born Free Motorcycle Show

7/18 - Somerset, KY - Master Musicians Festival