The Duke Robillard Band has announced a new release: "Ear Worms"


The Duke Robillard Band has announced a new release: "Ear Worms"
The Duke Robillard Band
Sunday, 26. May 2019

Since starting his musical career in 1967 by founding and fronting Roomful of Blues, Grammy nominee Duke Robillard has been at the forefront of Blues, Swing and classic R&B/Jump blues for over 40 years earning him his legendary status while influencing and inspiring countless legions of musicians and fans worldwide.

Leading his own group, Duke has toured non-stop for the past 30 some years recording more than 20 critically acclaimed CD’s under his own name. He has toured as a guitarist with Tom Waits and the Fabulous Thunderbird’s and recorded with the likes of Bob Dylan, Ruth Brown, Jay McShann, Pinetop Perkins, Kim Wilson, Jimmy Witherspoon , Rosco Gordon, Maria Muldaur and many more.

The band's latest album

"Ear Worms" is out
1. Don’t Bother Trying to Steal Her Love
2. On This Side of Goodbye
3. Living with the Animals 
4. Careless Love 
5. Everyday I Have to Cry Some 
6. I Am a Lonesome Hobo 
7. Sweet Nothin’ 
8. Soldier of Love 
9. Dear Dad 
10. Yes We Can 
11 Yellow Moon
12 Rawhide
13. You Belong to Me